down arrowMenu

Faculty Senate

Five Year Review of President Allen

Calendar Item: 
Docket Number: 

The Presidential Review Committee will present the findings of the five year review of President Allen conducted this year. It is requested that the Senate docket this item at the meeting on April 23, 2012.

The Committee membership includes:

   James Jurgenson, Chair UNI Faculty; Jeffrey Funderburk, Chair of UNI Faculty Senate and Review Committee Chair; Lauren Nelson, Chair UNI Graduate Faculty; Maureen Clayton, Chair UNI Graduate Council; Gene Lutz, Director Center for Social and Behavioral Research

Upload Petition Facts: 

The Presidential Review Committee asks that the summary report of the review be received by the Senate.

Final Action Taken: 
No further action necessary.
Meeting Date: 
Apr 23, 2012