Support for University of Iowa's presidential search censure

Calendar Item: 
First Name: 
David M. Grant, Jeremy Schraffenberger, Grant Tracey, Cathy DeSoto, Angela Pratesi, Stan Lyle, Joel Haack, Megan Balong, and Kenneth Baughman
Final Action Taken: 
Motion passed with one small emendation
Meeting Date: 
Oct 26, 2015
Final Action Taken Date: 
Monday, October 26, 2015
Other Status: 
Docketed at head of order