Faculty Senate Members

College Termsort descending First Name Last Name Department Zip Phone Email Address
Jim Wohlpart Provost 0707 3-2517 jim.wohlpart@uni.edu
BA Imam Alam Business 2737339 imam.alam@uni.edu
CHAS Mark Sherrad Biology 273-2746 mark.sherrad@uni.edu
SBS Mitchell Strauss Applied Human Sciences, Textiles & Apparel 2732702 Mitchell.Strauss@uni.edu
CHAS 2 Andrew Stollenwerk Physics (319) 273-7129 Andrew.Stollenwerk@uni.edu
CHAS 3 Shahram Varzavand Ind Tech 0178 varzavand@uni.edu
NV 18 William Koch English 0502 3-6231 william.koch@uni.edu
COE 18 Nicole Skaar Ed.Psych/Found 0607 3-7649 nicole.skaar@uni.edu
SBS 18 Seong-in Choi Psychology 0505 3-2303 seongin.choi@uni.edu
COE 19 Leigh Zeitz Curriculum & Instruction 0606 273-3249 Leigh.zeitz@uni.edu
LIB 19 Gretchen Gould Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
CHAS 19 Steve O'Kane Biology 0421 3-2219 steve.OKane@uni.edu
CHAS 19 John Burnight Phil & Religion 0501 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
COE 19 Amy Petersen Chair Faculty Senate Spec Ed 0601 3-7959 amy.petersen@uni.edu
NV 19 Thomas Hesse Phil & Religion 0501 3-6508 thomas.hesse@uni.edu
SBS 19 Gloria Stafford Interior Design 0332 3-6362 Gloria.stafford@uni.edu
BA 20 James Mattingly Vice-Chair Faculty Senate Management 0125 3-6143 Jim.Mattingly@uni.edu
CHAS 20 Amanda McCandless Music 0246 3-2547 amanda.mccandless@uni.edu
CHAS 21 Sara Smith Ind Tech 0178 sara.smith@uni.edu
COE 21 Peter Neibert HPELS peter.neibert@uni.edu

College Senate Chairs

College Senate Chairs

College First Name Last Name Department Office Location Zip Phone Email Address
BA Karthik Iyer Marketing CBB 346 0126 3-3855 Karthik.Iyer@uni.edu
SBS Ana Kogl Political Science SAB 347 0404 3-2465 Ana.Kogl@uni.edu
LIB Susan Moore Library Rod Library 234 3675 3-3787 susan.moore@uni.edu
CHAS Kirk Manfredi Chemistry
COE Lynn Countryman Teaching