Faculty Senate Members

Collegesort ascending Term First Name Last Name Department Zip Phone Email Address
SBS Darci Davis-Gage (Chairperson of the Graduate Faculty) Applied Human Sciences 0411 3-4243 darci.davis-gage@uni.edu
SBS Charles Holcombe History 0701 3-5907 charles.holcombe@uni.edu
SBS Rob Hitlan Psychology
NV 21 William Koch English 0502 3-6231 william.koch@uni.edu
NV 20 Thomas Hesse Phil & Religion 0501 3-6508 thomas.hesse@uni.edu
LIB 21 Gretchen Gould (Secretary) Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
COE Mark Hecimovich mark.hecimovich@uni.edu
COE 21 Nicole Skaar Ed.Psych/Found 0607 3-7649 nicole.skaar@uni.edu
COE 19 Amy Petersen (Chair of the Faculty) Spec Ed 0601 3-7959 amy.petersen@uni.edu
COE 22 Megan Balong Teaching 0613 3-6269 megan.balong@uni.edu
COE 22 Danielle Cowley (Vice-Chair) Spec Ed 0601 3-7210 danielle.cowley@uni.edu
CHAS 3 Melissa Dobosh Comm Studies
CHAS 20 John Burnight (Chair) Phil & Religion 0501 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
CHAS 21 Andrew Stollenwerk Physics 0150 3-7129 Andrew.Stollenwerk@uni.edu
CHAS 22 Syed Kirmani Mathematics 0506 3-2940 syed.kirmani@uni.edu
CHAS 22 Francis Degnin Phil & Religion 0501 3-3015 francis.degnin@uni.edu
CHAS 21 Kenneth Hall Art 0362 3-6142 kenneth.hall@uni.edu
BA 20 James Mattingly (Former Chair) Management 0125 3-6143 Jim.Mattingly@uni.edu
BA 21 Imam Alam Business 0129 3-7339 imam.alam@uni.edu
John Wiles School of Music

College Senate Chairs

College Senate Chairs

College First Name Last Name Department Office Location Zip Phone Email Address
BA Karthik Iyer Marketing Curris Business Building 346 0126 3-3855 karthik.iyer@uni.edu
SBS Carolyn Hildebrandt Bartlett Hall 1077 3-7179 Carolyn.Hildebrandt@uni.edu
LIB Angela Pratesi Library Rod Library 443 3675 3-6257 angela.pratesi@uni.edu
CHAS David McClenahan McCollum Science Hall 95 0501 3-2218 david.mcclenahan@uni.edu
COE Disa Cornish WRC Wellness & Recreation Center 221 0241 3-2684 disa.cornish@uni.edu