EXHIBIT 4: Senate Committee Assignment Template

Seat	Begin	End	Term	Year	Occupant	Nominating Committee	Policy Committee	Governance Committee
CBA-1	2020	2023	0	2	Nick Bailey	1		
CBA-2	2021	2024	1	1	Imam Alam			
CHAS-1	2019	2022	1	3	Syed Kirmani			
CHAS-2	2019	2022	1	3	Francis Degnin			
CHAS-3	2020	2023	1	2	John Wiles			
CHAS-4	2020	2023	1	2	Melissa Dobosh			
CHAS-5	2021	2024	1	1	Steve O'Kane			
CHAS-6	2020	2023	2	2	Thomas Hesse			
CHAS-7	2021	2024	1	1	Michael Conrad			
CHAS-8	2021	2024	2	1	Andrew Stollenwerk			
CHAS-9	2021	2024	1	1	Kenneth Elgersma			
COE-1	2019	2022	1	3	Megan Balong		1	
COE-2	2020	2023	1	2	Mark Hecimovich			
COE-4	2021	2024	1	1	Karen Breithbach			
CSBS-1	2019	2022	1	3	Charles Holcombe			
CSBS-2	2019	2022	1	3	Matthew Makarios			
CSBS-3	2020	2023	1	2	Rob Hitlan			
LIB-1	2021	2024	1	1	Angela Pratesi			
					(Vice Chair)			
COE-3	2019	2022	1	3	Danielle Cowley (Senate Chair)			
					John Burnight (Former Chair)			