Faculty Senate Members

College Term First Name Last Namesort descending Department Zip Phone Email Address
BA Imam Alam Business 2737339 imam.alam@uni.edu
CHAS 19 John Burnight Phil & Religion 0501 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
SBS 18 Seong-in Choi Psychology 0505 3-2303 seongin.choi@uni.edu
LIB 19 Gretchen Gould Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
NV 19 Thomas Hesse Phil & Religion 0501 3-6508 thomas.hesse@uni.edu
NV 18 William Koch English 0502 3-6231 william.koch@uni.edu
BA 20 James Mattingly Vice-Chair Faculty Senate Management 0125 3-6143 Jim.Mattingly@uni.edu
CHAS 20 Amanda McCandless Music 0246 3-2547 amanda.mccandless@uni.edu
COE 21 Peter Neibert HPELS peter.neibert@uni.edu
CHAS 19 Steve O'Kane Biology 0421 3-2219 steve.OKane@uni.edu
COE 19 Amy Petersen Chair Faculty Senate Spec Ed 0601 3-7959 amy.petersen@uni.edu
CHAS Mark Sherrad Biology 273-2746 mark.sherrad@uni.edu
COE 18 Nicole Skaar Ed.Psych/Found 0607 3-7649 nicole.skaar@uni.edu
CHAS 21 Sara Smith Ind Tech 0178 sara.smith@uni.edu
SBS 19 Gloria Stafford Interior Design 0332 3-6362 Gloria.stafford@uni.edu
CHAS 2 Andrew Stollenwerk Physics (319) 273-7129 Andrew.Stollenwerk@uni.edu
SBS Mitchell Strauss Applied Human Sciences, Textiles & Apparel 2732702 Mitchell.Strauss@uni.edu
CHAS 3 Shahram Varzavand Ind Tech 0178 varzavand@uni.edu
Jim Wohlpart Provost 0707 3-2517 jim.wohlpart@uni.edu
COE 19 Leigh Zeitz Curriculum & Instruction 0606 273-3249 Leigh.zeitz@uni.edu

College Senate Chairs

College Senate Chairs

College First Name Last Namesort descending Department Office Location Zip Phone Email Address
COE Lynn Countryman Teaching
BA Karthik Iyer Marketing CBB 346 0126 3-3855 Karthik.Iyer@uni.edu
SBS Ana Kogl Political Science SAB 347 0404 3-2465 Ana.Kogl@uni.edu
CHAS Kirk Manfredi Chemistry
LIB Susan Moore Library Rod Library 234 3675 3-3787 susan.moore@uni.edu