Faculty Senate Members

College Term First Name Last Namesort descending Department Zip Phone Email Address
BA 21 Imam Alam Business 0129 3-7339 imam.alam@uni.edu
COE 22 Megan Balong Teaching 0613 3-6269 megan.balong@uni.edu
CHAS 20 John Burnight (Chair) Phil & Religion 0501 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
COE 22 Danielle Cowley (Vice-Chair) Spec Ed 0601 3-7210 danielle.cowley@uni.edu
SBS Darci Davis-Gage (Chairperson of the Graduate Faculty) Applied Human Sciences 0411 3-4243 darci.davis-gage@uni.edu
CHAS 22 Francis Degnin Phil & Religion 0501 3-3015 francis.degnin@uni.edu
CHAS 3 Melissa Dobosh Comm Studies
LIB 21 Gretchen Gould (Secretary) Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
CHAS 21 Kenneth Hall Art 0362 3-6142 kenneth.hall@uni.edu
COE Mark Hecimovich mark.hecimovich@uni.edu
NV 20 Thomas Hesse Phil & Religion 0501 3-6508 thomas.hesse@uni.edu
SBS Rob Hitlan Psychology
SBS Charles Holcombe History 0701 3-5907 charles.holcombe@uni.edu
CHAS 22 Syed Kirmani Mathematics 0506 3-2940 syed.kirmani@uni.edu
NV 21 William Koch English 0502 3-6231 william.koch@uni.edu
BA 20 James Mattingly (Former Chair) Management 0125 3-6143 Jim.Mattingly@uni.edu
COE 19 Amy Petersen (Chair of the Faculty) Spec Ed 0601 3-7959 amy.petersen@uni.edu
COE 21 Nicole Skaar Ed.Psych/Found 0607 3-7649 nicole.skaar@uni.edu
CHAS 21 Andrew Stollenwerk Physics 0150 3-7129 Andrew.Stollenwerk@uni.edu
John Wiles School of Music

College Senate Chairs

College Senate Chairs

College First Name Last Namesort descending Department Office Location Zip Phone Email Address
COE Disa Cornish WRC Wellness & Recreation Center 221 0241 3-2684 disa.cornish@uni.edu
SBS Carolyn Hildebrandt Bartlett Hall 1077 3-7179 Carolyn.Hildebrandt@uni.edu
BA Karthik Iyer Marketing Curris Business Building 346 0126 3-3855 karthik.iyer@uni.edu
CHAS David McClenahan McCollum Science Hall 95 0501 3-2218 david.mcclenahan@uni.edu
LIB Angela Pratesi Library Rod Library 443 3675 3-6257 angela.pratesi@uni.edu