Faculty Senate Members

College Term First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Email Address
BA 24 Imam Alam Business 3-7339 imam.alam@uni.edu
BA 23 Nick Bailey Business 3-6224 nick.bailey@uni.edu
COE 22 Megan Balong Teaching 3-6269 megan.balong@uni.edu
COE 24 Karen Breitbach Teaching 3-6511 karen.breitbach@uni.edu
CHAS 22 John Burnight (Former Senate Chair) Phil & Religion 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
CHAS 24 Michael Conrad School of Music 3-6431 michael.conrad@uni.edu
COE 22 Danielle Cowley (Chair) Spec Ed 3-7210 danielle.cowley@uni.edu
CHAS 22 Francis Degnin (Vice-Chair) Phil & Religion 3-3015 francis.degnin@uni.edu
CHAS 23 Melissa Dobosh Comm Studies 3-6118 melissa.dobosh@uni.edu
CHAS 24 Kenneth Elgersma Biology 3-2645 kenneth.elgersma@uni.edu
LIB 21 Gretchen Gould (Secretary) Library 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
COE 23 Mark Hecimovich Athletic Training 3-6477 mark.hecimovich@uni.edu
NV 23 Thomas Hesse Phil & Religion 3-6508 thomas.hesse@uni.edu
SBS 23 Rob Hitlan Psychology 3-2223 rob.hitlan@uni.edu
SBS 22 Charles Holcombe History 3-5907 charles.holcombe@uni.edu
CHAS 22 Syed Kirmani Mathematics 3-2940 syed.kirmani@uni.edu
SBS 22 Matthew Makarios Soc, Anth & Criminology 3-2473 matthew.makarios@uni.edu
BA 22 James Mattingly (Chair of the Faculty) Business 3-6143 jim.mattingly@uni.edu
CHAS 24 Steve O'Kane Biology 3-2219 steve.okane@uni.edu
LIB 24 Angela Pratesi Library 3-6257 angela.pratesi@uni.edu
CHAS 23 John Wiles School of Music 3-7142 John.Wiles@uni.edu

College Senate Chairs

College Senate Chairs

College First Name Last Namesort descending Department Office Location Phone Email Address
SBS Pending
BA Dan Bumblauskas Management Curris Business Building 262 3-6793 daniel.bumblauskas@uni.edu
COE Mary Donegan-Ritter Curriculum & Instruction 609 Schindler Education Center 3-7279 mary.donegan-ritter@uni.edu
LIB Gretchen Gould Library LIB 246 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
CHAS David McClenahan Biology McCollum Science Hall 95 3-2218 david.mcclenahan@uni.edu