down arrowMenu

Members

College Term First Name Last Namesort descending Department Zip Phone Email Address
CHAS 18 Ann Bradfield Music 0246 3-2460 ann.bradfield@uni.edu
CHAS 19 John Burnight Phil & Religion 0501 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
CHAS 19 Russell Campbell Mathematics 0506 3-2447 Russell.Campbell@uni.edu
SBS 18 Seong-in Choi Psychology 0505 3-2303 seongin.choi@uni.edu
CHAS 18 Jennifer Cooley Languages and Literatures 0502 3-3897 jennifer.cooley@uni.edu
SBS Election Pending Election Pending
SBS 18 Lou Fenech History 0701 3-2268 lou.fenech@uni.edu
LIB 19 Gretchen Gould Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
BA 18 David Hakes Economics 0129 3-3597 david.hakes@uni.edu
NV 19 Thomas Hesse Phil & Religion 0501 3-6508 thomas.hesse@uni.edu
NV Ex Officio Tim Kidd Faculty Chair 0150 3-2380 tim.kidd@uni.edu
NV 18 William Koch English 0502 3-6231 william.koch@uni.edu
BA 20 James Mattingly Management 0125 3-6143 Jim.Mattingly@uni.edu
CHAS 20 Amanda McCandless Music 0246 3-2547 amanda.mccandless@uni.edu
CHAS 19 Steve O'Kane Biology 0421 3-2219 steve.OKane@uni.edu
COE 19 Amy Petersen Vice-Chair FS Spec Ed 0601 3-7959 amy.petersen@uni.edu
CHAS 18 Jeremy Schraffenberger Languages & Literature 0502 3-3879 jeremy.schraffenberger@uni.edu
COE 18 Nicole Skaar Ed.Psych/Found 0607 3-7649 nicole.skaar@uni.edu
SBS 19 Gloria Stafford Interior Design 0332 3-6362 Gloria.stafford@uni.edu
CHAS 18 Michael Walter Chair FS Biology 0421 3-6490 michael.walter@uni.edu
Jim Wohlpart Provost 0707 3-2517 jim.wohlpart@uni.edu